

Sponsors of the Junior Events

Junior B Grade - 3 laps short course

115	Alex King	118	Michael Faehse	121	Anneliese Pedler
116	Lachlan Ambrose	119	Matt Puopolo	122	Rikki Belder
117	Chris Clarke	120	Lyndsey Edmunds	123	

1st Sinead Noonan

2nd Chris Clark

3rd Alex Parkinson

U/p NSC Rider Thomas Morton

U/p U15 Rikki Belder

Junior C Grade - 2 laps short course

130	Nikki Boyle (B)	133	Lacklan Glasspool	136	Alex Parkinson (B)
131	Ruby-May Mundy	134	Clare Mingorance	137	Josh Prasad
132	Bradley Ward	135	Jessica Mundy	138	Chris Holmes

1st Josh Prasad

2nd Alex Carcuitas

3rd Jessica Mundy

U/p U13 Bradley Ward & Ruby-May Mundy

Sausages, cakes, tea, coffee, & soft drinks will be available at the conclusion of the race.





Sweep Tickets Available Today please see Catherine Braithwaite

Thank you to everyone who has contributed to the success of the 2007 John Venturi Race: -

SACF Officials

Corner Marshals

Handicapper

© NSCCC Committee

Volunteers

The Riders

To join Noarlunga South Coast Cycling Club please see Ken Gooding today or visit the club website http://www.noarlungacc.com/

Riders to be handicapped; Bradley Davies ,Paul Williman, Digby Ambrose J. Varsilas , C. Bastiras , Merlin Stranz, Sinead Noonan, Thomas Morton, Alex Caisotis

Noarlunga South Coast Cycling Club presents the

12th John Venturi Memorial

Road Race

Saturday 16th June 2007 1 pm - **Kangarilla**



The John Venturi Memorial Road Race is named in honor of the Noarlunga & South Coast Cycling Club's past President, John Venturi. John had a strong desire to see the club grow in stature, both in profile and the number of riders. He is sadly missed by, Club members and the South Australian racing community.

Thank you to the Sponsors of 2007 John Venturi Memorial Road Race:-

- Arakoon wines
- D'Arenberg Winery
- Penny's Hill Winery
- Tappy's Hub Cellars



Chief Commissaire Graeme Zucker

Principle Commissaries Sam Gooding & Alexia Blackwell

Important Information to Riders and Spectators

- + No Unauthorised follow cars permitted on the course
- + Riders to Obey directions from Course Marshalls
- + No Wheel changes permitted
- → Riders MUST observe all traffic regulations, in particular riding on the left side of the road
- + Offenders will be penalised by the Commissaires

Open A Grade

6 Laps - 92 km

1	Alan Gill	8	Darren O'Grady	15	Russell Gill
2	Andrew Roe	9	Kevin Harnett	16	Sean Boyle
3	Cameron Spears	10	Michael McGee	17	Shane Gill
4	Chris Jongewaard	11	Michael Stallard	18	Simon Pearson
5	Chris Stack	12	Michael Ward	19	Tim Roe
6	Damien Hall	13	Reuben Young	20	Tom Middleton
7	Daniel Johnston	14	Rohan Denis		

1stRussell Gill4thMichael Stallard2ndTim Roe5thTom Middleton

3rd Reuben Young 1st U/p NSC Rider Damien Hall

Open B Grade

5 Laps - 77 km

21	Adam Davis	28	Filippo Immesi	34	Paul Clarken
22	Brad Simpson	29	James Kelly	35	Peter Taylor
23	Brett Anderson	30	Jarrod Cross	36	Steve Nash
24	Cameron Bowden	31	Michael Wheeler	37	Tim Moss
25	Cameron Waters	32	Mick Hardy	38	Tom Baxter
26	Carlee Taylor	33	Nick Cundy	39	
27	Chris Green			40	

1stMick Hardy4thJarrod Cross2ndNick Cundy5thMichael Wheeler

3rd Tim Moss 1st U/p NSC Rider Filippo Immesi

Women's Trophy (Riders can only claim 1 prize)

1st Carlee Taylor **2nd** Alana Haansbergen

3rd Belinda Hoare 4 th Lyn Grivell

Open C Grade

4 Laps - 62 km

41	Aaron Pollard	48	Jeffrey Schulz	55	Tom Herries
42	Adrian Stafford	49	Mark Zadow	56	Tony Mingorance
43	Alana Haansbergen	50	Michael Gates	57	Tristan Jones
44	Daniel Hartwig	51	Michael Yaeger	58	
45	Dean Perotta	52	Peter Grivell	59	
46	Dieter Georg	53	Sam Mercer	60	
47	Greg Ford	54	Tim Cronk	61	

1stMerlin Spant4thPeter Grivell2ndMichael Gates5thMichael Yaeger

3rd Adrian Stafford. 1st U/p NSC Rider Tim Cronk

Open D Grade 3 laps -45.9 km

61	Adam Stewart	65	Darren Merritt	69	Lyn Grivell
62	Belinda Hoare	66	Elizabeth Jones	70	Rebecca Bannon
63	Brian McIntyre	67	lan Pedler	71	
64	Craig Lawns	68	Kira Mason	72	

1st Rebecca Bannon2nd Brian McIntyre4th Paul Williman5th Elizabeth Jones

3rd lan Pedler 1st U/p NSC Rider Kira Mason



Sponsors of the Junior Events

Junior A Grade 45.9 km (long course)

101	Dale Parker	105	James Glasspool	109	Alex Edmondson
102	Shamus Liptrot	106	Chris Coro	110	Shane Taylor
103	Scott McPhee	107	L. Taylor-Bonham	111	
104	Damien Howsen	108	Fabio Luciano	112	

1st Dale Parker **2th** Shamus Liptrot

3rd Scott McPhee